W13 – Laser Cutting, Other collaterals & Portfolio

Laser Cutting

Originally, I was planning to do laser cut wood art using the layering technique, I bought the wood and have the files ready but sadly timing was not on my side. Wish I had know this service was available in campus sooner. With our holiday break, there were just very limited time 😦 lc1.jpg

lc2.jpg

managed to laser cut this batch out (below). This one is for hanging ornament and deco purposes. I’m giving this out to people who want it through out the exhibition.

lc4.jpglc3.jpg

File_000 (7).jpeg     File_004.jpeg

 


 

Stickers & Pins

I found glossy stickers & pins works the best. Stickers are to give out for free. (though my my pins were stolen during exhibition , i reprinted for submission but they printed matte pins and I couldn’t get to reprint on glossy) Screen Shot 2017-07-18 at 2.31.44 PM.png

Postcards

On glossy artcard. Postcards are to given out for free

Screen Shot 2017-07-18 at 2.41.08 PM.png

Portfolio

Final Portfolio

Leave a Reply

