W12 : Identity & Collaterals Drafts

Card, Letterhead & Envelope Draft 1

 

 

Card, Letterhead & Envelope Draft 2

 

(final draft)

  1. Namecard

nc.jpg

2.Letterhead

 

3.Folderf2

f3.jpg

4. Envelope

5. Postcard

pc.jpg

6. Stickers & Pins

stix.jpg

 


Feedback : Draft 1 works better, work on it further

Character design : Looks unfinished, depends on time if I manage do both characters design and the second visuals idea and utilize both but if not focus on utilizing the second visual

Reflection : After many consultations with Mr Charles, I have come to the point where I need to decide for myself. We first agreed that the collaterals looks best with white base and for the poster I would have added more fine detail but I couldn’t illustrate it further because it was beyond my illustrate skills and I may needed more time to figure out the way to do that. Overall I do love the look of it and decided to add non-obvious figures in it so that only people who look closely will notice it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

