W09 : Logo

Class Session: current update on the progress with the lecturers and further group discussion on the exhibition.


Progress :

logo2-02logo2-04still stuck on the logo but after I came up with a few ideas Mr Charles said its best if I go with this one because it has a leaf motif in it. I played around with the thick and thin of the lines to see which worked bestlogo2-05logo2-06

even after I have confirmed my logo with Mr Charles, I still went on experimenting with the other logo because I feel like I can do more out of the simplicity of it. logo2-07.jpgAfter this week consultation, we confirmed the logo and the typeface which Avenir – Light & Poiret One. Still need to explore other layout.

My identity will be heavily illustrations based and was suggested to apply the illustration to all my collaterals.

Poster and collaterals ideas remains the same from the earlier idea which the illustrations is still in progress.

 

 

Leave a Reply

