W08 : Fabspace

This week we went to Fabspace in KL under Mr Hafiz’s guidance. Here, we get to explore different kind of creative equipments such as 3D prints, laser cutting, UV prints, latex prints, embroidery machine, milling machine and more.

I throughly enjoyed my visit there. It’s nice to know such place exist.

File_002 (1).jpeg
fabspace guy demonstrating 3D printing to us. veryyy looong process but it’s cool

File_001 (1).jpegCaptivated by the atmosphere here, I somehow forgot to take a lot of pictures for the blog. I did manage to get some videos to capture the really cool space but apparently WordPress doesn’t support videos 😦

So enjoy these awkward screenshot from my video :((Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 10.56.11 PM.pngScreen Shot 2017-07-10 at 10.56.52 PM.pngScreen Shot 2017-07-10 at 10.55.12 PM.png

But here’s a few quotes  I found from a book by one of my fav, Autin Kleon.

File_006.jpeg

File_005.jpeg

certainly will found myself here again in the future

 

Leave a Reply

